You are here

Watch the 'Super Mario Maker 2' Nintendo Direct here

Submitted by Engadget on May 15, 2019 - 5:30pm

If you're excited for Super Mario Maker 2, you'll want to watch the dedicated Nintendo Direct livestream tonight at 6PM ET (3PM PT, 11PM GMT).

Full, story source published in: